Back to site


Image of Arkansas


My latest full-length album, "Arkansas", recorded in Arkansas the last two weeks before I moved out to California.


1. Arkansas
2. My Home's Long Gone
3. Move Along
4. Well I Told You That Son...
5. Amber Waves of Pain
6. Conquistador
7. Grin Wide
8. Steady Rollin'
9. Slow Down Weary Folk

Buy 'em now before they end up laying around in my room all through college.

P.S. I love you.